New books: The Riftwar Saga by Raymond E. Feist


My best friend got this set of books for me. He loved these books and told me I just had to read them. So my to read stack just got bigger.

Can’t wait to read and review! Thanks again Ron!

Raymond E. Feist’s most loved trilogy.

MAGICIAN: At Crydee, the westernmost province of the Kingdom of the Isles, an orphaned kitchen boy named Pug is made the reluctant apprentice to the magician Kulgan, beginning an adventure that will lead him to great power and great conflict…

SILVERTHORN: When professional assassin’s infiltrate the palace of Krondor and attempt to murder the Prince on his wedding day, the Kingdom of the Isles is thrown into turmoil and tragedy. Pug soon realises that the plots to undermine the Kingdom’s stability run deeper than political machination as an ancient evil begins to show it’s hand…

A DARKNESS AT SETHANON: The ancient enemy calls nightmarish creatures to its banner as it spreads across Midkemia, growing in power. The Kingdom’s defences are small in comparison to the army of darkness, and the outlook for survival is bleak. The only true hope now lies with a small group of gifted warriors led by Pug, a former kitchen boy, now a master magician.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s